Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting BurgerShop. We'd love to have your feedback!

BurgerShop DTLA

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to BurgerShop and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Irma 16 days ago

Toro Bravo

Great burger! The spice level is perfect. Patty is always cooked as ordered. Juicy burger.

Graywise about 1 month ago

Road Kill Fries

I eat this a few times a week if that says anything about it. The flavor of the burger and fries are out of this world. They also have an incredibly friendly and attentive staff. A staple in downtown LA.

Stephanie 2 months ago

Road Kill Fries

gREAT, CRISPY LOVE THE SAUCE

Lolchris 4 months ago

Road Kill Fries

These tasted better than they sounded and they sounded great. Loved them.

Contactingsharon 4 months ago

Road Kill Fries

This is the best burger and fries shop in LA. Whenever I have a craving for fries, I get them here. I have tried their burgers and they are top quality as well. Friendly staff and quick preparation. Love that we can order online now!

Onokpon 21 days ago

The Plant-It-Burger

My favorite!! I absolutely love their plant based options. It allows for me to indulge in that burger crave and I am always satisfied. Great service, food, and decent pricing. Don't just consider eating here... it's a MUST. Thank me later!

Alli about 1 month ago

Signature Burger

Tbe bomb. I didnt expect it to be as good as it was perfect combo with the sauce & fries i loved it . My mouth had an explosion of flavor ?

Sa2061870 4 months ago

The Plant-It-Burger

Great food wonderful customer service

Lorenwarwick 4 months ago

Wine Maker

The wine maker was unforgettable, one of the best burgers I've had in Los Angeles. The blue cheese cream was delicious and played well with the high quality beef, cooked perfectly medium rare as requested. The glazed grapes and white sharp cheddar haunts my tastebuds and I find myself craving this burger weekly! This is a must try location, all their food is made to order and so fresh, and I never hav to wait long even during the lunch rush. Five out of five stars!

Samantha 4 months ago

BBQ Burger

My husband loves this burger



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA